Next Event

Cold Spring Bowling Lanes, Cold Spring, MN

February 16, 2019

Check in starts at 10am

Bowling starts at 11am




The February Event in Cold Spring is limited to the first 40 paid entries. 

You can sign up at one of the earlier events, or you can mail your entry to:

Garden Center Lanes  C/O Nevin Brede  115 30th Ave. E  Alexandria, MN 56308


Huikko's Bowl 1/19

unnamed (1).jpg

L-R Champion Clayton Mohr, Co-TD James Macey, Runner Up Henry Trutwin

Points Standings

Points will be awarded as follows: 2 points per position, so if there are 50 bowlers, 1st will get 100, 2nd 98, 3rd 96...49th 4, and 50th 2.  High qualifier will recieve 5 bonus points.

At the conclusion of the year end tournament, the top 4 bowlers in the points standings will bowl a 2 game total pin match, the winner will recieve a paid spot into the 2020 USBC Masters.  Names highlighted in red are qualified for the year end tournament, names in green need one more tournament to qualify.  You need 3 entries to qualify, so anyone that has bowled one event this year, can still qualify for the year end by bowling the next two!





Click on a logo to visit their website





Contact Us

Fill out the form below and we will get back to you.


Area Tournaments

January 19th - Third Street Brewhouse Challenge Series, Huikko's Bowl

January 26/27th - CMA Memorial Shootout, North Hill Bowl

February 2/3rd - KFYR Classic, Midway Lanes

February 3rd - Central Minnesota Brunswick Sweeper Tour, Tom and Gary's Bowling Center

February 16th - Third Street Brewhouse Challenge Series, Cold Spring Bowling Lanes

March 2/3rd - Classic, Sunset Lanes

March 3rd - Central Minnesota Brunswick Sweeper Tour, McPete's

March 16th - Third Street Brewhouse Challenge Series Year End, Garden Center Lanes

April 7th - Central Minnesota Brunswick Sweeper Tour Year End, Southway Bowl

August 9/10/11th - Midwest Youth Championships, Garden Center Lanes

September 8th - Scratch Mixed Baker Doubles, Garden Center Lanes

November16th - SunOpta Sweeper, Garden Center Lanes

November 23rd - La Crosse Open, Pla Mor Lanes



Henry Trutwin(3) River City Extreme '17, Hutch Bowl '18, Jack's House '18

Clayton Mohr(2) Garden Center Lanes '17, Huikko's Bowl '19

Bejamin Goede(1) Hutch Bowl '17

Nevin Brede(1) Jack's House '17

Brady Stearns(3) Cold Spring '18, River CIty Extreme '18, McPete's '18

Dustin Herold(1) McPete's Year End '18


Points Championship

2017/2018 - Regular Season: Scott Endersbe / Henry Trutwin tied with the same amount of points.  Masters shootout winner: Scott Endersbe
2018/2019 - 


Honor Scores


Ryan Schleicher Cold Spring '18

Fred Schossow River City Extreme '18

Anthony Stewart River CIty Extreme '18


Brady Stearns 815 McPete's '18